This submenu clears the entire logs including “Service Reports”, “Call Logs” and “Last Updated File path”. When the user selects this submenu, a warning appears as shown below. Click on Delete.
A prompt appears asking confirmation to delete the logs. Click on Yes.
After successful deletion of the logs, a report appears as given below.